Committees

Standing Committee Members

Constitution and Bylaws
Sylvia Guidry-Brown – Chair
St. Landry
sguidry-brown@slpsb.org

Rene Lewis
Natchitoches
rene.lewis@npsb.la

Finance/Conference Co-chair
Rebecca Amos - Chair
Plaquemines
ramos@ppsb.org

Christina Coco
Avoyelles
chcoco@avoyellespsb.com

Legislative
Melissa Bird – Chair
St. Charles
mbird@stcharles,k12.la.us

Membership
Verna Thompson-Chair
Tangipahoa
verna.thompson@tangischools.org

Nominations
Laura Mayeaux - Chair
Natchitoches
laura.mayeaux@npsb.la

(Margaret) Ginger Pearson 
Calcasieu
ginger.pearson@cpsb.org

Professional Development
Monica Frazier - Chair
Rapides
monica.frazier@rpsb.us

(Margaret) Ginger Pearson 
Calcasieu
ginger.pearson@cpsb.org

Professional Growth Seminar
Christina Coco - Chair
Avoyelles
chcoco@avoyellespsb.com

Rebecca Phillips
Natchitoches
rphillips@npsb.com

Dana Vincent
Calcasieu
dana.vincent@cpsb.org

Newsletter/Public Information

Website
Jennifer Courtney - Chair
East Baton Rouge
jcourtney2@cox.net


Social Media
Jessica Hanneman-Chair
St. Charles 
jhanemann@stcharles.k12.la.us

AdHoc Committee Members

Awards
Megan Foreman
Calcasieu
megan.foreman@cpsb.org


Elections
Megan Foreman Chair
Calcasieu
megan.foreman@cpsb.org

Dana Vincent
Calcasieu
dana.vincent@cpsb.org


Exceptional Children
Belinda Savoie - Chair
Calcasieu
belinda.savoie@cpsb.org

Arolyn Honor - Co-chair
St. Charles
ahonor@stcharles.k12.la.us


Nursing Revisions
Sylvia Guidry-Brown - Chair
St. Landry
sguidry-brown@slpsb.org


Ways and Means Chair
Rene Lewis - Chair
Natchitoches
rene.lewis@npsb.la

Erin Klingman - Co-chair
Terrebonne
erinklingman@tpsb.org


Data Collection
Jacqueline "Cheree" Duvic - Chair
East Baton Rouge
cheree.duvic@gmail.com

Kristina Hebert - Co-chair
Calcasieu
kristina.hebert@cpsb.org