Committees

Standing Committee Members

Constitution and Bylaws
Rene' Lewis–Chair/Darla Rebowe/Verna Thompson
Natitoches
rlewis@nat.k12.la.us

Finance/Conference Co-chair
Niona Whiddon-Chair/Toni Hutchsinson/Patricia Strother
Beauregard
nwhiddon@beau.k12.la.us

Legislative
Alida Wyler–Chair/Melissa Bird/Anne Thrasher
Jefferson Parish
awyler@jppss.k12.la.us

Membership
Verna Thompson-Chair/Jill Leeth/Carmen Hubbard
Tangipahoa
verna.thompson@tangischools.org

Nominations
Kelly Shally-Chair/Jennifer Keller/GingerPearson
Ascension
kelly.shally@apsb.org

Professional Development
Natalie Redditt-Chair/Dana Vincent/ Susan Weathers
Beauregard
nredditt@beau.k12.la.us

Professional Growth Seminar
Patricia Strother/Niona Whiddon
Beauregard Parish School Nurses

Newsletter/Public Information - Website
Jamie Vicknair/Sharon Ball
Ascension
jamie.vicknair@apsb.org

Newsletter/Public Information - Facebook/Twitter
Jessica Hanneman
St. Charles 
jhanemann@stcharles.k12.la.us

AdHoc Committee Members

Awards & Elections
Kelly Shally
Ascension
kelly.shally@apsb.org

Exceptional Children
Arolyn Honor
St. Charles
ahonor@stcharles.k12.la.us

Nursing Revisions
Jennifer Wilkinson
Livingston
jennifer.wilkinson@lpsb.org

Ways and Means Chair
Tanya Street-Chair/Darla Rebowe/Melissa Bird
St. Charles
tstreet@stcharles.k12.la.us

Recruitment/Retention
Jodi Sheets-Chair/Toni Hutchinson, Darla Rebowe, Jamie Vicknair, Jill Gautreau, Verna Thompson/Ginger Pearson/Sylvia Guidry-Brown

NASN Special Project
Jodi Sheets, Darla Rebowe