Committees

Standing Committee Members

Constitution and Bylaws
Sylvia Guidry-Brown–Chair/Renee Lewis/Danielle Guillory
St. Landry
sjb7416@slp.k12.la.us

Finance/Conference Co-chair
Neicole Malveaux-Chair/Jamie Vicknair/Patricia Strother
Calcasieu
nmalveaux.nm@gmail.com

Legislative
Melissa Bird–Chair/Tara Haskins/Anne Thrasher
St. Charles
mbird@stcharles,k12.la.us

Membership
Verna Thompson-Chair/Jill Leeth/Carmen Hubbard
Tangipahoa
verna.thompson@tangischools.org

Nominations
Kelly Shally-Chair/Darla Rebowe/Ginger Pearson
Ascension
kelly.shally@apsb.org

Professional Development
Jennifer Keller-Chair/Ginger Pearson/Natalie Redditt
Ascension
jennifer.keller@apsb.org

Professional Growth Seminar
Darla Rebowe/Christina Coco

Newsletter/Public Information

Website
Jamie Vicknair-Chair
Ascension
jamie.vicknair@apsb.org


Facebook/Twitter
Jessica Hanneman-Chair
St. Charles 
jhanemann@stcharles.k12.la.us

AdHoc Committee Members

Awards & Elections
Kelly Shally
Ascension
kelly.shally@apsb.org

Exceptional Children
Arolyn Honor/Belinda Savoie
St. Charles
ahonor@stcharles.k12.la.us

Nursing Revisions
Jennifer Wilkinson /Sylvia Guidry-Borwn
Livingston
jennifer.wilkinson@lpsb.org

Ways and Means Chair
Niona Whiddon/Patricia Strother
Beauregard
nwhiddon@beauk12.la.us