Board of Officers

Contact an LSNO officer or contact LSNO using the contact form.

Andrea Ferguson, President
Beauregard
aferguson@beau.k12.la.us

Darla Rebowe, NASN Director
St. Charles
drebowe@stcharles.k12.la.us

Toni Hutchinson, President-Elect
Terrebonne
monahutchinson@tpsd.org

Jodi Sheets, Vice President
Ascension
jodi.sheets@apsb.org

Daphne Walker, Secretary
Algiers Charter School Association
daphne.walker@theacsa.org

Patricia Strother, Treasurer
Beauregard
pstrother@beau.k12.la.us

Jill Gautreau, Parliamentarian, Appointed Position
Ascension
jill.j.gautreau@apsb.org