Board of Officers

Contact an LSNO officer or contact LSNO using the contact form.

Jodi Sheets, President
Ascension
jodi.sheets@apsb.org

Christina Coco, President-Elect
Avoyelles Parish
chcoco@avoyellespsb.com

Andrea Ferguson, NASN Director
Beauregard
aferguson@beau.k12.la.us

Darla Rebowe, Vice President
St. Charles
drebowe@stcharles.k12.la.us

Daphne Walker, Secretary
Algiers Charter School Association
daphne.walker@theacsa.org

Jamie Vicknair, Treasurer
Ascension 
jamie.vicknair@apsb.org

Jill Gautreau, Parliamentarian, Appointed Position
Ascension
jill.j.gautreau@apsb.org